Entertainment Gist: Terry Tha Rapman Releases Tracklist For His Upcoming EP, ‘For The Culture’

Last week to celebrate his birthday, the super talented Rapper Terry That Rapman announced his debut Ep project “For The Culture” and as you can imagine, we were super excited.
Now, the Rapper has released a tracklist for the EP, with features from the likes of Dammy krane, Jesse jagz, Pherowshuz, A.T,Kevin words, D.I.A n and overDose.

Given this, it’s no surprise that his debut project is so anticipated and from what we can see, For The Culture  is set to be 12 straight fire tracks.
None of the songs from the tracklist look familiar, so we don’t know what to expect, however, we’re definitely in for a treat.

With the calibre of artists it will feature, we’re also sure that Heartwork will catapult Terry Tha Rapman  right to the top, as we already have faith in his ability, given his track record.
The Rapper who took to his Instagram fan page to announce that The EP will be Release on the 15 Febuary 2019,  Terry That Rapman  has said that we should expect it “real soon”, and we honestly can’t wait!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.